NEastern Auto Logo
1095 Newman Avenue * Seekonk, MA 02771 * Phone: 508-761-6400 * Fax: 508-761-6330
 
Home
Products
MFG Links
Company
Contact Us
Find Us

Manufacturer's Links

3M Automotive trades http://www.mmm.com
ACDelco http://www.acdelco.com
Airtex Products/UIS http://www.airtexproducts.com
Allied Signal Aftermarket http://www.alliedsignal.com
AlliedSignal/Bendix Friction http://www.bendixdirect.com
Armor All Products http://www.armorall.com
ASE http://www.asecert.org
ATP-Inc. http://www.atp-inc.com
Bar's Leaks http://www.barsleaks.com
Bondo/Mar-Hyde Corp. http://www.bondomarhyde.com
Bussmann Div, Cooper Inds http://www.bussman.com
Cardone Industries http://www.cardone.com
Cole-Hersee Company http://www.colehersee.com
Coni-Seal http://www.coni-seal.com
Cyclo Industries http://www.cyclo.com
Dana Corp http://www.dana.com
Dayco Automotive Aftermarket http://www.dayco.com
Delphi Aftermarket http://www.delphiauto.com
Denso Aftermarket Catalog http://www.densoaftermarket.com/catalog
Dorman Products http://www.rbinc.com
Eastern Catalytic Converters http://www.eastencatalytic.com
Excel Automotive http://www.excelautomotive.com
Federal-Mogul http://www.federal-mogul.com
Four Seasons http://www.fourseasonstemp.com
Gates Corporation http://www.gates.com/automotive
Gates Rubber Comany http://www.gates.com
Goerlich's Inc http://www.goerlichs.com
GoJo Industries http://www.gojo.com
Gold Eagle Co http://www.goldeagle.com
Grote Industries http://www.grote.com
Interstate Battery http://www.interstatebatteries.com
KD Tools http://www.kdtools.com
Lisle Corporation http://www.lislecorp.com
Lucas Oil Products http://www.lucasoil.com
Melling Automotive Products http://www.melling.com
Merit Exhaust http://www.meritexhaust.com
Mothers Polish http://www.mothers.com
Motorcraft http://www.motorcraft.com
NGK Spark Plugs Inc http://www.ngksparkplugs.com
OTC Div of SPX Corp http://www.otctools.com
Permatex http://www.permatex.com
Plasti-Kote http://www.plasti-kote.com
Prestone Products Corp. http://www.prestone.com
R&B Inc. http://www.rbinc.com
Radiator Specialty Co. http://www.gunk.com
Raybestos Racing http://www.raybestosracing.com
Rubber Queen http://www.rubberqueen.com
Simple Green Inc. http://www.simplegreen.com
Slime/Access Marketing http://www.slimesealant.com
Spectra Premium Industries, http://www.spectrapremium.com
SPI Distribution http://www.spidist.com
SPX Corporation http://www.spx.com
Standard Motor Products http://www.smpcorp.com
Stant Corp. http://www.stant.com
Tenneco Automotive http://www.tenneco-automotive.com
Turtle Wax Inc http://www.turtlewax.com
USA Industries http://www.usaind.com
Valley Industries http://www.valleyindustries.com
Valvoline Motor Oil http://www.valvoline.com
Visteon Autom Systems http://www.visteon.com
WD-40 Co http://www.wd40.com
Wix Filters http://www.wixfilters.com
World Wide Automotive http://www.wwauto.com
 
Home  |   Products  |   MFG Links  |   Company  |   Contact Us  |   Find Us